Special Education
 
Welcome to the BHS Special Education Department

  "Only those who look with the eyes of children can lose themselves in the object of their wonder."
Eberhard Arnold 



Natasha Gill

Diagnostician

natasha.gill@brownwoodisd.org

Virgie Gerald

English 3 & 4
Reading 3 & 4
Odyssey & Inclusion 

virgie.gerald@brownwoodisd.org

Linda Buck

 
 
Stephanie Kimbrough

 English 1 & 2
 Reading 1 & 2
English 4

Deaf Ed. Teacher
Itinerate Teacher

linda.buck@brownwoodisd.org 

 
 

Rick Miller

Bryan Clark 
 
 
Mark Wilson 
 
 

Life Skills

Algebra, Geometry
Math Models 
 
Biology
IPC 

rick.miller@brownwoodisd.org

 
bryan.clark@brownwoodisd.org 
 
mark.wilson@brownwoodisd.org 
 

Amanda Crisp    

Inclusion Aide

amanda.crisp@brownwoodisd.org 

Cassandra Cardoza 

 Inclusion Aide 
 cassandra.cardoza@brownwoodisd.org 

Marissa Miles 

 
 
 
 
 

Life Skills Aide 

 
Deaf Ed. Interpreter

marissa.miles@brownwoodisd.org

 
 
 

 
 




 

CLOSE